God's Word for Every Language - That's the goal of Lutheran Bible Translators and our partnering organizations.  We would love to come speak to your church or group and show you the picture of how God is working around the world through Bible Translation.  Contact us through this website for more information.

SPEAKING SCHEDULE 2016

2016 Schedule (blank dates are available anywhere, other dates have parenthetical reference to our location that day)

December 31, 2015 - St. Paul's Lutheran Church, Concordia Missouri 7pm

Sunday, March 6 - Monday, March 7 - Concordia University, Austin Texas

Monday, March 14 - Saint Paul Lutheran High School, Concordia Missouri (Chapel 9am)

Friday, March 25 - (Good Friday) Immanuel Lutheran Church, Waverly Missouri 7pm

Wednesday, March 30 - Immanuel Lutheran School, Higginsville Missouri (Chapel 8am)

Saturday, April 9 - Missouri District LCMS Singles Retreat, Concordia Missouri (all day)

Sunday, April 10 - Wednesday April 13 - Forum of Bible Agencies International, Rochester New York

Saturday April 16 - Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Warrensburg Missouri

Sunday, April 17 - Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Warrensburg Missouri (am)

Sunday, April 17 - Saint Paul Lutheran High School International Service, Concordia Missouri (pm)

Sunday April 24 - Saint Peter Lutheran Church, Shaker Heights, Ohio

Sunday, May 15 - Holy Cross Lutheran Church, Emma Missouri

Sunday, May 29 - St. Paul Lutheran Church, Concordia Missouri

Sunday, June 5 - (available - Michigan)

Sunday, June 12 - (available - Michigan)

Sunday, June 19 - Trinity Lutheran Church, Paw Paw Michigan

Sunday, June 26 - Friday July 1 - LBT-U, Concordia Missouri

Sunday, July 3

Sunday, July 10

Friday July 15 - Wednesday July 20 - LCMS National Youth Gathering, New Orleans Louisiana

Sunday, July 24

Sunday, July 31 - Mission Festival, Cole Camp Missouri

Sunday, August 7

Sunday, August 14

Sunday, August 21

Sunday, August 28

Sunday, September 4

Sunday, September 11 - (available in Missouri or Northern Illinois)

Sunday, September 18

Sunday, September 25

Sunday, October 2

Sunday, October 9

Sunday, October 16

Sunday, October 23

Sunday, October 30 - Reformation Circuit Joint Service, St. Paul Lutheran Church, Woodworth Illinois

Sunday, November 6

Sunday, November 13

Sunday, November 20

Sunday, November 27

END OF 2016 speaking